SHARE
URL:
Link

Jandor's Ring | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jandor's Ring is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jandor's Ring is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jandor's Ring

Card Name:
Jandor's Ring
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, , Discard the last card you drew this turn: Draw a card.

Official Rulings for Jandor's Ring

10/4/2004 : If you do not have the card still in your hand, you can't pay the cost. There is currently no way to prove that it was the card you drew except to get a judge or 3rd party involved, or to put cards you draw aside until you decide whether or not to use this.

10/4/2004 : If you draw more than one card due to a spell or ability, you must discard the last one of those drawn.

 
 

Comments on Jandor's Ring

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jandor's Ring. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.