SHARE
URL:
Link

Jace's Phantasm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jace's Phantasm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jace's Phantasm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

1.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jace's Phantasm

Card Name:
Jace's Phantasm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Illusion

Card Text:
Flying
Jace's Phantasm gets +4/+4 as long as an opponent has ten or more cards in his or her graveyard.

Flavor Text:
In the abstract memories of the Iquati, Jace found interesting ideas to improve upon.

Official Rulings for Jace's Phantasm

7/1/2012 : The last ability constantly monitors each opponent's graveyard to see if the bonus applies. If the stated condition becomes no longer true, the bonus immediately stops applying.

7/1/2012 : In a multiplayer game, a single opponent must have ten or more cards in his or her graveyard for the bonus to apply, although this opponent may change over the course of the game. You don't have to pick a single opponent; the ability will monitor each opponent's graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Jace's Phantasm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jace's Phantasm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.