SHARE
URL:
Link

Jace's Erasure | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jace's Erasure is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jace's Erasure is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jace's Erasure

Card Name:
Jace's Erasure
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Flavor Text:
"You should try to clear your mind of idle thoughts. And if you can't, I will."

Official Rulings for Jace's Erasure

8/15/2010 : If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace's Erasure's ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace's Erasure's abilities on the stack.)

8/15/2010 : If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word "draw," Jace's Erasure's ability won't trigger.

 
 

Comments on Jace's Erasure

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jace's Erasure. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.