SHARE
URL:
Link

Jace's Archivist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jace's Archivist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jace's Archivist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jace's Archivist

Card Name:
Jace's Archivist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vedalken Wizard

Card Text:
, : Each player discards his or her hand, then draws cards equal to the greatest number of cards a player discarded this way.

Flavor Text:
"This is a sacred duty. Master Beleren's trust has bought an eternity of my loyalty."

Official Rulings for Jace's Archivist

9/22/2011 : If this ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in his or her library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw.

 
 

Comments on Jace's Archivist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jace's Archivist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.