SHARE
URL:
Link

Jabari's Banner | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Jabari's Banner is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Jabari's Banner is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Jabari's Banner

Card Name:
Jabari's Banner
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Target creature gains flanking until end of turn. (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)

Official Rulings for Jabari's Banner

4/1/2008 : Giving a creature flanking after blockers have been declared won't have any effect. Specifically: -- If you give flanking to an attacking creature after blockers have been declared, it's too late for flanking to trigger. -- If you give flanking to a creature that's blocking an attacking creature with flanking, it's too late to prevent the blocking creature from getting -1/-1, even if the attacker's flanking ability hasn't resolved yet.

 
 

Comments on Jabari's Banner

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Jabari's Banner. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.