SHARE
URL:
Link

Ixidor, Reality Sculptor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ixidor, Reality Sculptor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ixidor, Reality Sculptor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ixidor, Reality Sculptor

Card Name:
Ixidor, Reality Sculptor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Face-down creatures get +1/+1.
: Turn target face-down creature face up.

Flavor Text:
"Reality has exiled me. I am no longer bound by its laws."

Official Rulings for Ixidor, Reality Sculptor

10/4/2004 : When you turn a card face up, its controller does not have to pay its Morph cost.

 
 

Comments on Ixidor, Reality Sculptor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ixidor, Reality Sculptor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.