SHARE
URL:
Link

Ivory Tower | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ivory Tower is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ivory Tower is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ivory Tower

Card Name:
Ivory Tower
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life, where X is the number of cards in your hand minus 4.

Flavor Text:
Valuing scholarship above all else, the inhabitants of the Ivory Tower reward those who sacrifice power for knowledge.

Official Rulings for Ivory Tower

10/4/2004 : If you have four or fewer cards in your hand when Ivory Tower's ability resolves, the ability has no effect.

 
 

Comments on Ivory Tower

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ivory Tower. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.