SHARE
URL:
Link

Ivory Gargoyle | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ivory Gargoyle is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ivory Gargoyle is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ivory Gargoyle

Card Name:
Ivory Gargoyle
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Gargoyle

Card Text:
Flying
When Ivory Gargoyle dies, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step and you skip your next draw step.
: Exile Ivory Gargoyle.

Official Rulings for Ivory Gargoyle

10/1/2008 : The player who controlled Ivory Gargoyle when it was put into a graveyard will skip his or her next draw step even if Ivory Gargoyle is returned to the battlefield under a different player's control (because it's owned by someone else) or isn't returned to the battlefield at all (because it left the graveyard before the end of the turn, for example).

10/1/2008 : The second ability can be activated only if Ivory Gargoyle is on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Ivory Gargoyle

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ivory Gargoyle. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.