SHARE
URL:
Link

Iridescent Drake | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Iridescent Drake is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Iridescent Drake is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Iridescent Drake

Card Name:
Iridescent Drake
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Drake

Card Text:
Flying
When Iridescent Drake enters the battlefield, put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to Iridescent Drake.

Official Rulings for Iridescent Drake

10/4/2004 : If you pick an Aura that can't legally enchant this card, then the enchantment stays in the graveyard.

10/4/2004 : You must pick an Aura even if there are only undesirable ones in the graveyard.

4/1/2008 : This card used to have errata that kept it from triggering if it wasn't cast from your hand. This errata has since been removed, so the ability will trigger regardless of where the Drake was before entering the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Iridescent Drake

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Iridescent Drake. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.