SHARE
URL:
Link

Inundate | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Inundate is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Inundate is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Inundate

Card Name:
Inundate
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Return all nonblue creatures to their owners' hands.

Flavor Text:
"For years, the landfolk have emptied their refuse into the waters. It's time to return the favor."

Official Rulings for Inundate

8/1/2008 : A hybrid creature that's blue and another color is *not* a nonblue creature. Since it's blue, it can't be nonblue!

 
 

Comments on Inundate

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Inundate. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.