SHARE
URL:
Link

Into the Wilds | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Into the Wilds is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Into the Wilds is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Into the Wilds

Card Name:
Into the Wilds
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
"Wonders hide where the trees grow thickest."—Mul Daya proverb

Official Rulings for Into the Wilds

7/1/2013 : Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn’t count as playing a land. You’ll still be able to play a land during one of your main phases.

7/1/2013 : If the card is not a land card, or you choose not to put it onto the battlefield, it will stay on top of your library. In most cases, you’ll then draw it during your draw step.

 
 

Comments on Into the Wilds

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Into the Wilds. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.