Intimidation Bolt | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Intimidation Bolt is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Intimidation Bolt
Official Rulings for Intimidation Bolt
5/1/2009 : If the targeted creature survives the damage, it can attack this turn, but no other creatures can. If the targeted creature is destroyed, no creatures can attack this turn, including creatures that enter the battlefield later on.
5/1/2009 : For the second part of Intimidation Bolt's effect to do anything, it must be cast before attackers are declared.