SHARE
URL:
Link

Instill Furor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Instill Furor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Instill Furor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Instill Furor

Card Name:
Instill Furor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has "At the beginning of your end step, sacrifice this creature unless it attacked this turn."

Flavor Text:
"The Rakdos know little of technology, but they definitely know how to push buttons."
—Trivaz, Izzet mage

Official Rulings for Instill Furor

10/1/2005 : Instill Furor grants a triggered ability that triggers at the end of the creature's controller's turn.

10/1/2005 : Once the ability triggers, nothing that happens to Instill Furor can prevent the ability from resolving.

 
 

Comments on Instill Furor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Instill Furor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.