SHARE
URL:
Link

Instill Energy | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Instill Energy is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Instill Energy is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.50
1

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Instill Energy

Card Name:
Instill Energy
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can attack as though it had haste.
: Untap enchanted creature. Activate this ability only during your turn and only once each turn.

Official Rulings for Instill Energy

10/4/2004 : If attached to an opponent's creature, you can untap their creature during your turn.

10/4/2004 : Instill Energy's untap ability will not untap the creature until it resolves. This means other spells and abilities can be used before it actually becomes untapped.

8/1/2005 : Any Auras (or other effects) which are on the creature that would cause it to not be untapped (or have a cost to be untapped) during untap step do not in any way hinder or imply a cost to use this card's ability to untap once during the turn.

 
 

Comments on Instill Energy

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Instill Energy. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.