SHARE
URL:
Link

Instigator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Instigator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Instigator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Instigator

Card Name:
Instigator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Spellshaper

Card Text:
, , Discard a card: Creatures target player controls attack this turn if able.

Flavor Text:
The desecration of their dead makes even the Saprazzans careless.

Official Rulings for Instigator

10/4/2004 : There is no penalty if the creatures are unable to attack.

 
 

Comments on Instigator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Instigator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.