SHARE
URL:
Link

Inspired Charge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Inspired Charge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Inspired Charge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
33

Foil Inspired Charge

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Inspired Charge

Card Name:
Inspired Charge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Impossible! How could they overwhelm us? We had barricades, war elephants, . . . and they were barely a tenth of our number!"
—General Avitora

Official Rulings for Inspired Charge

8/15/2010 : Only creatures you control as Inspired Charge resolves are affected.

 
 

Comments on Inspired Charge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Inspired Charge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.