SHARE
URL:
Link

Insolence | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Insolence is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Insolence is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Insolence

Card Name:
Insolence
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Whenever enchanted creature becomes tapped, Insolence deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.

Flavor Text:
"Sacrificing mortal dragons to satisfy your immortal hunger ends here."
—Darigaaz, to Rith

Official Rulings for Insolence

10/4/2004 : The damaging ability triggers no matter how the creature becomes tapped.

10/4/2004 : It does not trigger immediately when cast targeting an already tapped creature.

 
 

Comments on Insolence

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Insolence. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.