SHARE
URL:
Link

Inner-Flame Acolyte | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Inner-Flame Acolyte is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Inner-Flame Acolyte is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Inner-Flame Acolyte

Card Name:
Inner-Flame Acolyte
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Shaman

Card Text:
When Inner-Flame Acolyte enters the battlefield, target creature gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Official Rulings for Inner-Flame Acolyte

4/15/2013 : If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

 
 

Comments on Inner-Flame Acolyte

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Inner-Flame Acolyte. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.