SHARE
URL:
Link

Inkmoth Nexus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Inkmoth Nexus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Inkmoth Nexus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

6.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Inkmoth Nexus

Card Name:
Inkmoth Nexus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land. (It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Official Rulings for Inkmoth Nexus

6/1/2011 : If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it's not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can't attack or be tapped for mana.

6/1/2011 : If you've controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana.

 
 

Comments on Inkmoth Nexus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Inkmoth Nexus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.