SHARE
URL:
Link

Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni

Card Name:
Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Rat Ninja

Card Text:
Ninjutsu (, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni deals combat damage to a player, you may put target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
: Regenerate Ink-Eyes.

Official Rulings for Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni

2/1/2005 : If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes's ability.

 
 

Comments on Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.