SHARE
URL:
Link

Ingot Chewer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ingot Chewer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ingot Chewer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ingot Chewer

Card Name:
Ingot Chewer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
When Ingot Chewer enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Flavor Text:
Elementals are ideas given form. This one is the idea of "smashitude."

Official Rulings for Ingot Chewer

4/15/2013 : If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

 
 

Comments on Ingot Chewer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ingot Chewer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.