SHARE
URL:
Link

Infuse | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Infuse is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Infuse is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Infuse

Card Name:
Infuse
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Untap target artifact, creature, or land.
Draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

Flavor Text:
"The potential for change lies in all things. Know a thing's nature, know its possibilities, and know it anew."
—Gustha Ebbasdotter,
Kjeldoran Royal Mage

Official Rulings for Infuse

10/1/2009 : You may target any artifact, creature, or land, not just a tapped one. If the targeted permanent is already untapped as Infuse resolves, Infuse won't affect it, but you'll still draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

 
 

Comments on Infuse

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Infuse. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.