SHARE
URL:
Link

Infinite Authority | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Infinite Authority is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Infinite Authority is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Infinite Authority

Card Name:
Infinite Authority
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Whenever enchanted creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature with toughness 3 or less, destroy the other creature at end of combat. At the beginning of the next end step, if that creature was destroyed this way, put a +1/+1 counter on the first creature.

Official Rulings for Infinite Authority

10/4/2004 : The enchanted creature gets a +1/+1 counter for each creature that triggers the ability.

10/15/2006 : Moving the enchantment after the ability triggers will not affect which creatures are affected.

 
 

Comments on Infinite Authority

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Infinite Authority. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.