SHARE
URL:
Link

Inferno Titan | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Inferno Titan is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Inferno Titan is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.95
0

4.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Inferno Titan

Card Name:
Inferno Titan
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant

Card Text:
: Inferno Titan gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Whenever Inferno Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, it deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three target creatures and/or players.

Official Rulings for Inferno Titan

8/15/2010 : You divide the damage as you put Inferno Titan's triggered ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the ability on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.)

 
 

Comments on Inferno Titan

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Inferno Titan. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.