SHARE
URL:
Link

Infernal Harvest | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Infernal Harvest is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Infernal Harvest is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Infernal Harvest

Card Name:
Infernal Harvest
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Infernal Harvest, return X Swamps you control to their owner's hand.
Infernal Harvest deals X damage divided as you choose among any number of target creatures.

Flavor Text:
"I offered you eternal life; I just didn't say where."
—Shauku, Endbringer

Official Rulings for Infernal Harvest

10/4/2004 : The return of X of your Swamps to your hand is part of the cost and is paid on casting. You do not have a choice to pay this cost zero times or more than one time in order to multiply the effect.

10/4/2004 : You can use X as being zero.

10/4/2004 : If X is greater than zero, you can't choose zero targets. You must choose between 1 and X targets. If X is zero, you can't choose any targets.

 
 

Comments on Infernal Harvest

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Infernal Harvest. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.