SHARE
URL:
Link

Infernal Genesis | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Infernal Genesis is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Infernal Genesis is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Infernal Genesis

Card Name:
Infernal Genesis
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard. Then he or she puts X 1/1 black Minion creature tokens onto the battlefield, where X is that card's converted mana cost.

Official Rulings for Infernal Genesis

8/1/2008 : If the card has no mana cost (for instance, if it's a land), then its converted mana cost is 0. This means no tokens will be created.

 
 

Comments on Infernal Genesis

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Infernal Genesis. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.