SHARE
URL:
Link

Infernal Denizen | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Infernal Denizen is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Infernal Denizen is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Infernal Denizen

Card Name:
Infernal Denizen
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Demon

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice two Swamps. If you can't, tap Infernal Denizen, and an opponent may gain control of a creature you control of his or her choice for as long as Infernal Denizen remains on the battlefield.
: Gain control of target creature for as long as Infernal Denizen remains on the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Infernal Denizen

10/4/2004 : You must sacrifice the Swamps if you can. You can't choose not to pay if you have them.

10/4/2004 : You should always have one creature for your opponent to take (i.e. the Denizen). If by chance you have no creature for your opponent to take, then they don't get one. Remember that taking a creature is optional so your opponent is not forced to take the Denizen.

 
 

Comments on Infernal Denizen

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Infernal Denizen. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.