SHARE
URL:
Link

Infernal Contract | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Infernal Contract is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Infernal Contract is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Infernal Contract

Card Name:
Infernal Contract
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Draw four cards. You lose half your life, rounded up.

Flavor Text:
"East and West meet and angels cry.
Unholy power darkens the sky."
—"The Ballad of the Paladins"

Official Rulings for Infernal Contract

2/1/2007 : If you attempt to halve a negative life total, you halve 0.  This means that the life total stays the same.  A life total of -10 would remain -10.

 
 

Comments on Infernal Contract

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Infernal Contract. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.