SHARE
URL:
Link

Infernal Caretaker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Infernal Caretaker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Infernal Caretaker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Infernal Caretaker

Card Name:
Infernal Caretaker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric

Card Text:
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Infernal Caretaker is turned face up, return all Zombie cards from all graveyards to their owners' hands.

Official Rulings for Infernal Caretaker

10/4/2004 : The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Infernal Caretaker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Infernal Caretaker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.