Infectious Rage | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Infectious Rage is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Infectious Rage
Enchanted creature gets +2/-1.
When enchanted creature dies, choose a creature at random Infectious Rage can enchant. Return Infectious Rage to the battlefield attached to that creature.
Official Rulings for Infectious Rage
10/4/2004 : You can't return this card to the battlefield onto something it can't enchant. For example, you can't place this card on a permanent with protection from red.