SHARE
URL:
Link

Infantry Veteran | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Infantry Veteran is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Infantry Veteran is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
34

0.25
2

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Infantry Veteran

Card Name:
Infantry Veteran
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Soldier

Card Text:
: Target attacking creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Any fool can pick up a sword and charge into battle. To emerge alive at the end, that is a gift that comes from leadership and experience."

Official Rulings for Infantry Veteran

8/15/2010 : An "attacking creature" is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.

 
 

Comments on Infantry Veteran

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Infantry Veteran. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.