SHARE
URL:
Link

Indrik Umbra | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Indrik Umbra is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Indrik Umbra is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Indrik Umbra

Card Name:
Indrik Umbra
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +4/+4 and has first strike, and all creatures able to block it do so.
Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)

Official Rulings for Indrik Umbra

6/1/2012 : Indrik Umbra does not give any creature the ability to block the enchanted creature. It just forces those creatures which are already able to block that creature to do so.

6/1/2012 : If, during a player's declare blockers step, a creature is tapped or it's affected by a spell or ability that says it can't block, then it doesn't block. If there's a cost associated with having a creature block, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost. The creature doesn't have to block.

 
 

Comments on Indrik Umbra

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Indrik Umbra. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.