SHARE
URL:
Link

Indigo Faerie | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Indigo Faerie is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Indigo Faerie is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Indigo Faerie

Card Name:
Indigo Faerie
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Faerie Wizard

Card Text:
Flying
: Target permanent becomes blue in addition to its other colors until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"You should see your face right now."

Official Rulings for Indigo Faerie

8/1/2008 : This ability doesn't overwrite any previous colors. Rather, it adds another color.

8/1/2008 : If something affected by Indigo Faerie's ability is normally colorless, it will simply be blue. It won't be both blue and colorless.

8/1/2008 : After Indigo Faerie's ability resolves, an effect that changes the affected permanent's colors will overwrite Indigo Faerie's effect. For example, if Indigo Faerie's ability is activated on Llanowar Elves, the Elves will be blue and green; if Aphotic Wisps is then cast on the same creature, it'll be just black.

 
 

Comments on Indigo Faerie

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Indigo Faerie. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.