SHARE
URL:
Link

Incursion Specialist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Incursion Specialist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Incursion Specialist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Incursion Specialist

Card Name:
Incursion Specialist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, Incursion Specialist gets +2/+0 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.

Flavor Text:
"Work for the Dimir again? That depends. Tell me more about this maze."

Official Rulings for Incursion Specialist

1/24/2013 : Incursion Specialist's ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn't matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack.

 
 

Comments on Incursion Specialist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Incursion Specialist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.