SHARE
URL:
Link

Increasing Confusion | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Increasing Confusion is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Increasing Confusion is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Increasing Confusion

Card Name:
Increasing Confusion
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Target player puts the top X cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard. If Increasing Confusion was cast from a graveyard, that player puts twice that many cards into his or her graveyard instead.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Official Rulings for Increasing Confusion

1/22/2011 : Regardless of which zone Increasing Confusion is cast from, it puts cards from the top of target player's library into that player's graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Increasing Confusion

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Increasing Confusion. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.