SHARE
URL:
Link

Incendiary | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Incendiary is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Incendiary is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Incendiary

Card Name:
Incendiary
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a fuse counter on Incendiary.
When enchanted creature dies, Incendiary deals X damage to target creature or player, where X is the number of fuse counters on Incendiary.

Official Rulings for Incendiary

10/4/2004 : Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget, you can't go back later even if it is something you usually do.

 
 

Comments on Incendiary

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Incendiary. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.