SHARE
URL:
Link

In the Web of War | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats In the Web of War is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets In the Web of War is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for In the Web of War

Card Name:
In the Web of War
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, it gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"In desperation, Konda sent warriors to parley with the ogre-magi. No one knows whether they were slaughtered at Shinka or if they even reached its bloodstained walls."
—Observations of the Kami War

Official Rulings for In the Web of War

2/1/2005 : In the Web of War doesn't affect creatures you take control of which are already on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on In the Web of War

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on In the Web of War. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.