SHARE
URL:
Link

In the Eye of Chaos | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats In the Eye of Chaos is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets In the Eye of Chaos is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for In the Eye of Chaos

Card Name:
In the Eye of Chaos
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a player casts an instant spell, counter it unless that player pays , where X is its converted mana cost.

Official Rulings for In the Eye of Chaos

10/4/2004 : This ability triggers when the spell is cast.

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

 
 

Comments on In the Eye of Chaos

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on In the Eye of Chaos. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.