SHARE
URL:
Link

Improvised Armor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Improvised Armor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Improvised Armor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Improvised Armor

Card Name:
Improvised Armor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+5.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Flavor Text:
"I trust what I make for myself. Do you trust more what is made for you by another?"

Official Rulings for Improvised Armor

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

 
 

Comments on Improvised Armor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Improvised Armor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.