SHARE
URL:
Link

Imperial Hellkite | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Imperial Hellkite is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Imperial Hellkite is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Imperial Hellkite

Card Name:
Imperial Hellkite
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Dragon

Card Text:
Flying
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Imperial Hellkite is turned face up, you may search your library for a Dragon card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you do, shuffle your library.

Official Rulings for Imperial Hellkite

10/4/2004 : You do not have to find a Dragon card if you do not want to, even if you have one in your library.

10/4/2004 : The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Imperial Hellkite

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Imperial Hellkite. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.