SHARE
URL:
Link

Immortal Servitude | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Immortal Servitude is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Immortal Servitude is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Immortal Servitude

Card Name:
Immortal Servitude
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Return each creature card with converted mana cost X from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flavor Text:
"The fine print of countless contracts has ensured we are never defenseless."
—Teysa Karlov, Grand Envoy of Orzhov

Official Rulings for Immortal Servitude

1/24/2013 : If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0.

 
 

Comments on Immortal Servitude

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Immortal Servitude. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.