SHARE
URL:
Link

Immerwolf | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Immerwolf is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Immerwolf is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Immerwolf

Card Name:
Immerwolf
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Wolf

Card Text:
Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)
Each other creature you control that's a Wolf or a Werewolf gets +1/+1.
Non-Human Werewolves you control can't transform.

Official Rulings for Immerwolf

1/22/2011 : A creature that's both a Wolf and a Werewolf gets the bonus only once.

1/22/2011 : Immerwolf's bonus never applies to itself, even if it somehow becomes a Werewolf creature.

1/22/2011 : A "non-Human Werewolf" is a creature that is a Werewolf but is not a Human.

 
 

Comments on Immerwolf

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Immerwolf. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.