SHARE
URL:
Link

Imaginary Pet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Imaginary Pet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Imaginary Pet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Imaginary Pet

Card Name:
Imaginary Pet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Illusion

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have a card in hand, return Imaginary Pet to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"It followed me home. Can I keep it?"

Official Rulings for Imaginary Pet

8/1/2005 : Imaginary Pet's ability triggers only if you have cards in your hand as your upkeep begins, and the ability checks again as it resolves. If your hand is empty at both those times, Imaginary Pet stays on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Imaginary Pet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Imaginary Pet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.