SHARE
URL:
Link

Illusions of Grandeur | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Illusions of Grandeur is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Illusions of Grandeur is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Illusions of Grandeur

Card Name:
Illusions of Grandeur
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When Illusions of Grandeur enters the battlefield, you gain 20 life.
When Illusions of Grandeur leaves the battlefield, you lose 20 life.

Official Rulings for Illusions of Grandeur

10/4/2004 : If a player takes control of this card away from you, you do not lose 20 life because the loss of 20 life is a separate ability. That player is now subject to the loss.

 
 

Comments on Illusions of Grandeur

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Illusions of Grandeur. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.