SHARE
URL:
Link

Illusionary Terrain | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Illusionary Terrain is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Illusionary Terrain is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Illusionary Terrain

Card Name:
Illusionary Terrain
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
As Illusionary Terrain enters the battlefield, choose two basic land types.
Basic lands of the first chosen type are the second chosen type.

Flavor Text:
"The drawing of maps is fruitless in the west near the ice walls; the very earth is formless."
—Disa the Restless, journal entry

Official Rulings for Illusionary Terrain

10/15/2006 : Will not add or remove Snow Supertype to or from a land.

 
 

Comments on Illusionary Terrain

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Illusionary Terrain. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.