SHARE
URL:
Link

Illusionary Servant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Illusionary Servant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Illusionary Servant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
22

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Illusionary Servant

Card Name:
Illusionary Servant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Illusion

Card Text:
Flying
When Illusionary Servant becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

Flavor Text:
"Illusion is a handy but fragile medium. Use it only in a pinch, or against the dim-witted."
—Jace Beleren

Official Rulings for Illusionary Servant

10/1/2009 : If Illusionary Servant becomes the target of a spell or ability, Illusionary Servant's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Illusionary Servant's ability will resolve (causing it to be sacrificed) first. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets.

 
 

Comments on Illusionary Servant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Illusionary Servant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.