SHARE
URL:
Link

Illusionary Armor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Illusionary Armor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Illusionary Armor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
18

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Illusionary Armor

Card Name:
Illusionary Armor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +4/+4.
When enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice Illusionary Armor.

Official Rulings for Illusionary Armor

7/1/2013 : Only Illusionary Armor is sacrificed because of its triggered ability; the enchanted creature is not.

 
 

Comments on Illusionary Armor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Illusionary Armor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.