SHARE
URL:
Link

Illuminated Folio | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Illuminated Folio is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Illuminated Folio is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.15
6

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Illuminated Folio

Card Name:
Illuminated Folio
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, , Reveal two cards from your hand that share a color: Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
Most such relics remain clasped shut for fear of what ominous truths might be carved into the diptych inside.

Official Rulings for Illuminated Folio

5/1/2008 : The two revealed cards stay revealed until the ability resolves. If one of them is played, is discarded, or otherwise leaves your hand, the ability will still resolve as normal.

5/1/2008 : Colorless is not a color. You can't reveal two colorless cards from your hand to activate this ability because those cards don't share a color with one another.

 
 

Comments on Illuminated Folio

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Illuminated Folio. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.