Ichor Slick | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Ichor Slick is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Ichor Slick
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
Madness (If you discard this card, you may cast it for its madness cost instead of putting it into your graveyard.)
Official Rulings for Ichor Slick
10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.