SHARE
URL:
Link

Ichneumon Druid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ichneumon Druid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ichneumon Druid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ichneumon Druid

Card Name:
Ichneumon Druid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
Whenever an opponent casts an instant spell other than the first instant spell that player casts each turn, Ichneumon Druid deals 4 damage to him or her.

Official Rulings for Ichneumon Druid

10/4/2004 : It tracks the instant count for each player separately.

 
 

Comments on Ichneumon Druid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ichneumon Druid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.